Contact Us

CFPIC
Sacramento Office
1331 Garden Highway
Sacramento, CA 95833

Phone: 916-993-7760

 

EXECTIVE DIRECTOR    
Stuart Oppenheim, MSW stuart.oppenheim@cfpic.org 415-317-4568
     
PROFESSIONAL CONSULTANTS AND STAFF    
     
Danna Fabella, MSW, Senior Project Consultant danna.fabella@cfpic.org 925-324-5258
Crystal Luffberry, MA, Senior Project Consultant crystal.luffberry@cfpic.org 209-533-3867
     
     
Richard Speiglmann, D. Crim., Senior Research Associate richard.speiglman@cfpic.org 510-919-2535
     
     
     
Karen Lofts-Jarboe, MSW, LCSW, Senior Project Consultant kloftsjarboe@sbcglobal.net 707-616-6019
Alyssum Maguire, MPA, Youth Engagement Project Coordinator alyssum.maguire@cfpic.org 530-520-1676
Lyn Farr-Peuler,  Child Welfare/Mental Health Consultant lynfarr.peuler@gmail.com 916-764-7007
     
     
     
PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES    
     
     
Christine Perry, Administrative Support christine.perry@cfpic.org 916-416-7367
Mia Stizzo, Administration and Logistics mia.stizzo@cfpic.org 916-993-7760
Desiree Webb, Accounting Services desiree.webb@cfpic.org 916-993-7161
     
     
PROJECT PARTNERS    
     
     
Shared Vision Consultants: Lisa Molinar, President Lisa@SharedVisionConsultants.com 925-519-8811
Hay Consulting, Leslie Ann Hay, MSW LeslieAnn@hayconsulting.org 206-217-9077
MW Management Services: Cathy Murnighan cathy@mwmanagement.com 916-944-4935
Jacquie Kramm, Technical Writing, Editing and Design jkramm@earthlink.net 916-835-6729
Prism Communications: Joni Pitcl, MS joni.pitcl@gmail.com 916-705-4224